2013 RAFFLE PAGE
The raffle will be run by  CONTRIBUTORS: URL
drawing and assigning IPMS/Gamecocks www.sumter-shawafb-ipms.org
a ticket to each prize and the AMPS-Central South Carolina "Wildcats" www.ampscentralsouthcarolina.org
winning ticket #s will be posted. Tim Darrah  
However for those who Tony Abbott  
prefer to pick their own, IPMS/Mid-Carolina "Swampfoxes" http://swampfoxmodelers.com/
the raffle will be grouped Paul Lovell  
into categories such as aircraft, Jeff Nelson  
armor, autos and misc. CelticWerks www.celticwerks.net
The ticket purchaser will Caracal Decals www.caracalmodels.com
place their tickets into the  Excel Blades www.excelhobbyblades.com
categories bins  they prefer. Plastruct www.plastruct.com
This way you are more likely Archer Fine Transfers www.archertransfers.com
to win something more toward your Ampersand Publishing http://ampersandpubco.com/
liking and also not have to be there Kalmbach Publishing www.kalmbach.com
the entire time. Drawings will be LifeLike Decals http://www16.ocn.ne.jp/~lifelike/
held at various intervals Woodland Scenics www.woodlandscenics.com
during the show Xuron Corp. www.xuron.com
Tickets will be priced for: Dremel www.dremel.com
$1 each Williams Brothers Model Products www.williamsbrothersmodelproducts.com
$5 for 6 tickets Two Bobs Decals http://www.twobobs.net
$10 for 13 tickets Jim's Hobbies  
$20 for 30 tickets Merida Hobby (Naples, Italy) http://meridiahobby.gostorego.com/
  Zona Tool Company www.zonatool.net
RAFFLE COORDINATOR Dave Varettoni  
TIM DARRAH Rebecca Hettsmansperger  
3175 CAITLYNN DR Col. Scott Brown US 3rd Army HQ, Shaw AFB
SUMTER SC 29154 Micro-Scale www.microscale.com
  Comander Models Inc. http://commandersmodels.com
  Panzerwrecks www.panzerwrecks.com
make checks payable to: Defense House Publishing www.defense-house.com
SUMTER IPMS GAMESCOCKS FUND AK Interactive USA http://www.ak-interactive-usa.com/
  Begemot Decals http://www.begemotdecals.ru/index.php?lang=2
VENDORS SEND YOUR Evergreen Scale Models www.evergreenscalemodels.com
URL AND WE'LL ADD Iliad Design http://iliad-design.com/
THE HYPERLINK TO THIS Armand P. Bayardi http://www.armandbayardi.com/brd/
PAGE! Testors Corp. www.testors.com
  Bob Smith Industries  
Total number of donators Replicas & Miniatures Co. of Maryland  
39    
Total number of Items    
300+